Recent matches
Recent/Ongoing series
Afghanistan v Ireland T20I Series (in India)
Afghanistan leads the series 1-0

Oman Quadrangular T20I Series (2019)
Scotland won the series

India in New Zealand T20I Series
New Zealand won the series 2-1

Pakistan in South Africa T20I Series
South Africa won the series 2-1

Nepal in United Arab Emirates T20I Series
Nepal won the series 2-1

Full T20I series list
Pakistan Super League (2019)
Series ongoing

Big Bash League (2018)
Melbourne Renegades won the series

Mzansi Super League (2018)
Jozi Stars won the series

Caribbean Premier League (2018)
Trinbago Knight Riders won the series

Indian Premier League 2018
Chennai Super kings won the series

Full TWENTY20 series list
T10 League (2018)
Northern Warriors won the series

Full T10 series list
Leaders (Trailing one year)
Stats search

Player search

Show statistics

for format(s)

Batsman vs Bowler matchup


Player comparison

for statistics

and format

Venue search

Venue name/city:

Team search

Player matrix

Generate player matrix for:




Connect with us