T20I series in 2019
Sri Lanka in New Zealand (2019): T20I series
January 2019
New Zealand won the series 1-0

ACC Western Region T20
January 2019
Saudi Arabia won the series

Nepal in United Arab Emirates T20I Series
January 2019 - February 2019
Nepal won the series 2-1

Pakistan in South Africa T20I Series
February 2019
South Africa won the series 2-1

India in New Zealand T20I Series
February 2019
New Zealand won the series 2-1

Oman Quadrangular T20I Series (2019)
February 2019
Scotland won the series

Afghanistan v Ireland T20I Series (in India)
February 2019
Afghanistan won the series 3-0

Australia in India T20I Series
February 2019
Australia won the series 2-0

England in West Indies T20I Series
March 2019
England won the series 3-0

U.S.A. in U.A.E. (2019): T20I series
March 2019
U.A.E. won the series 1-0

Sri Lanka in South Africa (2019): T20I series
March 2019
South Africa won the series 3-0

ICC World T20I East Asia-Pacific Region
March 2019
P.N.G. won the series

India in West Indies (2019): T20I series
August 2019
India won the series 3-0

Bangladesh Twenty20 Tri-Series
September 2019
Series ongoing

2018 << 2019

Connect with us